Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Marisa Knuffke Receptionist/Permit Clerk 210.493.3478
Administration Jessica Chinski Finance/HR Clerk 210-477-0961
Administration Zina Tedford City Secretary 210-581-1116
Administration Bill Hill City Manager 210-493-3478
Administration Brenda Morey Finance Director 210-477-0960
Administration Curtis Leeth Assistant to the City Manager 210.477.0950
Fire Department Greg Woodruff Captain / Administration (210)-492-1111
Municipal Court Dawn Robles Court Clerk 210-492-2607
Police Department Karen Garcia Police Office Manager 210-492-9248
Police Department Ray Lacy Chief of Police 210-492-9248
Police Department Gene Fox Police Captain (210)-477-0965
Police Department Carlos Martinez Police Officer - Code Compliance 210-477-0962
Public Works / Water Brandon Peterson Public Works / Water Director 210-492-8523
Public Works / Water Peggy Stone Public Works / Water Office Manager 210-492-2841
Fire Department Darrell Dover Fire / EMS Chief & Fire Marshal 210-477-0969